Meet the team

Food Bank Manager

Robert Garland

robert.garland@bassetlawfoodbank.org

Telephone:  07841 564089                   

Assistant Manager

Ellen-Scarlett Ryan

ellen.ryan@bassetlawfoodbank.org

Telephone:  07834 690287                   

Fundraising Manager

Laura Kennedy

laura.kennedy@bassetlawfoodbank.org

Telephone: 07864 073013

This position is funded by Postcode Places Trust, a grant-giving charity funded entirely by players of People’s Postcode Lottery.

Retail Manager

Adam Messias

BFBSales@bassetlawfoodbank.org  

Telephone: 01777 472743

 

Lunch Club Cook

Lynn Collins

Admin@bassetlawfoodbank.org  

 

 

A photo of the mobile Community shop

Community Mobile Shop Operator

Kirsty Miller

community.shop@bassetlawfoodbank.org  

 

 

A photo of the mobile Community shop

Community Mobile Shop Operator

Maria Pickett

community.shop@bassetlawfoodbank.org  

 

 

A photo of the mobile Community shop

Community Engagement Assistant

Maggie Drysdale

Hello@bassetlawfoodbank.org  

 

 

A photo of the mobile Community shop

Community Engagement Assistant

Cathy Simpson

Hello@bassetlawfoodbank.org  

 

 

A photo of the mobile Community shop

Project Manager

Mick Keeling

growitfixit@bassetlawfoodbank.org